(In Alphabetical order)

This work was supported by Midwest Integrated Center for Computational Materials (MICCoM), as a part of the Computational Materials Sciences Program funded by the U.S. Department of Energy, Office of Science, Basic Energy Sciences, Materials Sciences and Engineering Division and by the U.S. Department of Energy, Office of Science and Advanced Scientific Computing Research.

Principal Investigator

Professor Juan J. de Pablo

Core Development

Jiyuan Li (PhD student)

Dr. Xikai Jiang

Current Contributors

Dr. Abhinendra Singh

Professor Juan P. Hernandez-Ortiz

Dr. Ming Han

Viviana Palacio Betancur (PhD student)

Past Contributors

Michael Quevillon (PhD student)

Dr. Hythem Sidky

Dr. Xujun Zhao